Employees


Administration
Aivo Vard Managing Director +372 656 4228 Aivo.Vard@alphagis.ee
Tõnis Laur Technology Manager +372 656 4175 Tonis.Laur@alphagis.ee
Laura Kask Office Manager +372 656 4228 Laura.Kask@alphagis.ee
Sales Department
Ranel Suurna Head of Department +372 656 4173 Ranel.Suurna@alphagis.ee
Services Department
Raido Valdmaa Head of Department +372 656 5466 Raido.Valdmaa@alphagis.ee
Nils Nitov Senior Technical Consultant +372 656 5462 Nils.Nitov@alphagis.ee
Rein Kask GIS Project Manager +372 656 5466 Rein.Kask@alphagis.ee