Töötajad


Administratsioon
Aivo Vard Juhatuse liige 656 4228, 514 7222 Aivo.Vard@alphagis.ee
Tõnis Laur Tehnoloogiajuht 656 4175, 5394 9805 Tonis.Laur@alphagis.ee
Laura Kask Büroojuht 656 4228 Laura.Kask@alphagis.ee
Müügiosakond
Ranel Suurna Osakonna juhataja 656 4173, 5663 6687 Ranel.Suurna@alphagis.ee
Kaisa Laur GIS-tarkvara müügikonsultant 656 5466 Kaisa.Laur@alphagis.ee
Teenuste osakond
Raido Valdmaa Osakonna juhataja 5567 8367 Raido.Valdmaa@alphagis.ee
Nils Nitov Vanemkonsultant 656 5462, 5334 5526 Nils.Nitov@alphagis.ee
Sulev Jürna Tehnilise toe konsultant 656 5462 Sulev.Jurna@alphagis.ee
Rein Kask GIS-projektijuht 656 5462, 5557 3357 Rein.Kask@alphagis.ee
Kristiin Sikk GIS- ja kaugseire projektijuht 656 5466 Kristiin.Sikk@alphagis.ee