Töötajad


Administratsioon
Aivo Vard Juhatuse liige 656 4228, 514 7222 Aivo.Vard@alphagis.ee
Tõnis Laur Tehnoloogiajuht 656 4175, 5394 9805 Tonis.Laur@alphagis.ee
Laura Kask Büroojuht 656 4228 Laura.Kask@alphagis.ee
Müügiosakond
Ranel Suurna Osakonna juhataja 656 4173, 5663 6687 Ranel.Suurna@alphagis.ee
Kermo Mägi GIS-lahenduste müügijuht 656 4173 Kermo.Magi@alphagis.ee
Andreas Porman Geoinformaatik 656 4228 Andreas.Porman@alphagis.ee
Teenuste osakond
Raido Valdmaa Osakonna juhataja 656 5466, 5567 8367 Raido.Valdmaa@alphagis.ee
Nils Nitov Vanemkonsultant 656 5462, 5334 5526 Nils.Nitov@alphagis.ee
Eveli Sisas GIS ja kaugseire projektijuht 656 5462, 509 1184 Eveli.Sisas@alphagis.ee
Rein Kask GIS-projektijuht 656 5466, 5557 3357 Rein.Kask@alphagis.ee